Employer
Qnb Bank
320 West Broad Street, Quakertown, PA 18951 · EIN 23-0995065 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $17,865
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Unimerica Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $413,430 |
| Stop-loss | The North River Insurance Company | — | 142 | Comp not disclosed Premium $159,239 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Leavitt Northeast Insurance Inc. | 123 | $861 5.0% of $17,216 |
| Gap Insurance | Fidelity Security Life Insurance | Lr Webber | 12 | $1,418 15.0% of $9,447 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | James R Nelligan & Associates | 184 | $15,586 13.0% of $120,292 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.