Employer
Ralph Good, Inc.
Po Box 924, Adamstown, PA 19501 · EIN 23-1584733 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 21 | Comp not disclosed Premium $176,356 |
| Stop-loss | Optumhealth | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,421 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $40,522
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $31,621 | $1,374.83 |
| Harding-Yost Insurance | Broker | $5,657 | $245.96 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $3,250 | $141.30 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $-6 | $-0.26 |