Employer
Reading Pediatrics, Inc.
40 Berkshire Court, Wyomissing, PA 19610 · EIN 23-2104110 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,827
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $716 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 38 | Comp not disclosed Premium $231,914 |
| Dental | Standard Insurance Company | 2020 Consulting LLC | 30 | $946 6.7% of $14,038 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Brian Taylor | 39 | $130 4.0% of $3,239 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Brian Taylor | 16 | $1,751 15.3% of $11,422 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $63,935
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $44,712 | $1,146.46 |
| 20/20 Consulting | Broker | $15,984 | $409.85 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $3,239 | $83.05 |