Employer
Richard J. Caron Foundation
68 North Galen Hall Road, Wernersville, PA 19565 · EIN 23-6050680 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $67,413
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Explain My Benefits LLC | 473 | $44,651 28.7% of $155,521 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 473 | $5,524 3.6% of $155,521 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 912 | $10,000 3.7% of $267,956 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 441 | Comp not disclosed Premium $45,477 |
| Individual Disability Income | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 9 | $7,205 42.9% of $16,794 |
| Individual Disability Income | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Pentra, LLC | 9 | $35 0.2% of $16,794 |
| Individual Disability Income | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 9 | $-2 0.0% of $16,794 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Carebridge Corporation | — | 705 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,178 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.