Employer
Riley Sales, Inc.
1719 Romano Drive, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 · EIN 23-1696148 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $18,636
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $484 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 61 | Comp not disclosed Premium $254,376 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 77 | $14,981 20.5% of $73,094 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Insurance LLC | 77 | $3,655 5.0% of $73,094 |
| Telemedicine | Swiftmd | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $64,528
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $34,455 | $447.47 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $18,436 | $239.43 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Broker | $11,637 | $151.13 |