Employer
Sageworth Trust Company
1861 Santa Barbara Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601 · EIN 23-3089620 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 74
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $18 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 74 | Comp not disclosed Premium $298,140 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $66,882
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $59,029 | $797.69 |
| Engle, Hambright & Davies | Broker | $28,113 | $379.91 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-20,260 | $-273.78 |