Unbiased Insights

Employer

Save Philly Stores, Lp

1550 Garrett Road, Upper Darby, PA 19082 · EIN 27-1983336 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $15,306

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossEverest Reinsurance Company
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,143
Stop-lossFair American Insurance And Reinsurance Company60
Comp not disclosed
Premium $390,889
MedicalPrincipal Life Insurance CompanyTycor Benefit Administrators, Inc.181
$9,759
7.6% of $129,164
MedicalPrincipal Life Insurance CompanyEmerson Reid LLC181
$5,547
4.3% of $129,164

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $58,885

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Tycor Benefit AdministratorsBroker$29,920$482.58
The Benecon Group,LLCBroker$19,006$306.55
Meritain Health, An Aetna CompanyAdmin$9,959$160.63