Employer
Scranton Counseling Center
329 Cherry Street, Scranton, PA 18505 · EIN 24-0795620 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $28,456
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 181 | Comp not disclosed Premium $660,971 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Cummings Insurance Agency | 231 | $28,456 152.9% of $18,616 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | — | 304 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,022 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $97,254
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cummings Insurance Agency | Broker | $39,986 | $131.53 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $35,258 | $115.98 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $12,248 | $40.29 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $9,762 | $32.11 |