Unbiased Insights

Employer

Shields Corporation DBA Fromuth Tennis

1100 Rocky Drive, West Lawn, PA 19609 · EIN 23-2699373 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $6,328

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossUnimerica Insurance Company
Comp not disclosed
Premium $11,480
Stop-lossCrum Forster38
Comp not disclosed
Premium $128,273
DentalCapital Advantage Assurance CompanySterling Benefits, LLC42
$1,470
10.0% of $14,696
LifeMetropolitan Life Insurance Company
Schedule A not provided
LifeMetropolitan Life Insurance Company
Schedule A not provided

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $62,735

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
The Benecon GroupBroker$30,199$719.02
Sterling Benefits, LLCBroker$17,840$424.76
Capital BluecrossCarrier$14,696$349.90