Employer
Signature Building Systems, Inc.
1004 Spring Brook Avenue, Moosic, PA 18507 · EIN 23-2677844 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $8,350
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 90 | Comp not disclosed Premium $116,472 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 100 | Comp not disclosed Premium $236,018 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $98,405
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $58,585 | $527.79 |
| Cummings Insurance Agency | Broker | $31,335 | $282.30 |
| Geisinger Health Plan | Admin | $8,485 | $76.44 |