Loading employer…
Employer
331 Circle Of Progress Drive, Pottstown, PA 19464 · EIN 20-0472709 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $6,386
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $311 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 38 | Comp not disclosed Premium $109,954 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Nester Insurance Company | 35 | $2,141 10.0% of $21,406 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services LLC | 35 | $1,070 5.0% of $21,406 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Nester Insurance Company | 21 | $1,978 14.5% of $13,667 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Joseph John Kozak | 21 | $681 5.0% of $13,667 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Lynn Marie Barry | 21 | $270 2.0% of $13,667 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Edward Francis Klinges | 21 | $246 1.8% of $13,667 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $65,548
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nester Insurance | Broker | $24,000 | $585.37 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $18,996 | $463.32 |
| Meritain Health, An Aetna Company | Admin | $19,902 | $485.41 |
| Connectcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $2,650 | $64.63 |