Loading employer…
Employer
551 E. Church Avenue, Telford, PA 18969 · EIN 86-3837991 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,781
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | — | 724 | Comp not disclosed Premium $277,269 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | Aon Hewitt - Radnor, Pa | 191 | $98 0.8% of $12,815 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 110 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,292 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | Aon Hewitt - Radnor, Pa | 367 | $332 1.2% of $27,620 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 349 | $2,413 2.2% of $109,554 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 73 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,458 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 34 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,344 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 349 | $2,199 2.2% of $98,186 |
| Hospital Indemnity | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $19 |
| Critical Illness | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $8 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 73 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,153 |
| Accident And Critical Illness | Hartford Life And Accident | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 95 | $154 |
| Accident And Critical Illness | Hartford Life And Accident | Aon Risk Service Central, Inc. | 95 | $19 |
| Accident And Critical Illness | Hartford Life And Accident | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 95 | $1 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 349 | $2,565 2.2% of $118,869 |
| Accident | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $24 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 73 | Comp not disclosed Premium $13,563 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.