Employer
Src Elastomerics, Inc.
4749 Tolbut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19136 · EIN 23-1127920 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,641
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 78 | $414 5.0% of $8,281 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $47,277 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 80 | Comp not disclosed Premium $526,586 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $150,154
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $96,184 | $1,202.30 |
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $41,898 | $523.73 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin. | $9,852 | $123.15 |
| Aetna Health Plans | Admin | $2,220 | $27.75 |