Employer
Stonehenge Advisors, Payroll Services, Inc.
4328-42 Ridge Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19129 · EIN 23-2959370 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $3,680
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $316 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 46 | Comp not disclosed Premium $206,128 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 45 | $2,460 13.9% of $17,672 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Onedigital Premier Services | 45 | $884 5.0% of $17,672 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 53 | $336 10.0% of $3,356 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $57,484
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $22,755 | $429.34 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $16,429 | $309.98 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin | $15,298 | $288.64 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $3,002 | $56.64 |