Loading employer…
Employer
412 Creamery Way, Exton, PA 19341 · EIN 23-2837433 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $54,264
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Brown & Brown Of Pennsylvania | 361 | $12,481 10.0% of $124,809 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 260 | $2,120 10.5% of $20,250 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Of Pennsylvania | 260 | $2,004 9.9% of $20,250 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 260 | $67 0.3% of $20,250 |
| AD&D | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 79 | $3,437 10.6% of $32,379 |
| AD&D | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Of Pennsylvania | 79 | $3,187 9.8% of $32,379 |
| AD&D | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 79 | $106 0.3% of $32,379 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 225 | $9,347 10.3% of $90,386 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Of Pennsylvania | 225 | $9,063 10.0% of $90,386 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 225 | $220 0.2% of $90,386 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 225 | $6,219 10.5% of $59,403 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Of Pennsylvania | 225 | $5,859 9.9% of $59,403 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 225 | $154 0.3% of $59,403 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 168 | Comp not disclosed Premium $135,029 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | — | 140 | Comp not disclosed Premium $736,269 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $174,628
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brown & Brown Pa | Broker | $88,110 | $509.31 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $33,085 | $191.24 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $34,439 | $199.07 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $10,755 | $62.17 |
| Innovu | Other | $8,239 | $47.62 |