Employer
Tcg Holdings, Inc.
200 Technology Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 · EIN 25-1783865 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,472
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $259 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 13 | Comp not disclosed Premium $91,867 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Benefit Connections, Inc. | 29 | $684 10.0% of $6,844 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Benefit Connections, Inc. | 43 | $108 4.0% of $2,709 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Benefit Connections, Inc. | 27 | $1,680 10.0% of $16,803 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $14,135
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $5,373 | $124.95 |
| Benefit Connections | Broker | $5,275 | $122.67 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $2,368 | $55.07 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $1,119 | $26.02 |