Employer
The Guidance Center
110 Campus Dr, Bradford, PA 16701 · EIN 25-1469392 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,258
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Life | Madison Nation Life Insurance Co | — | 143 | Schedule A not provided |
| Life | Madison Nation Life Insurance Co | — | 143 | Schedule A not provided |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 105 | Comp not disclosed Premium $71,474 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $113,111
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $71,474 | $680.70 |
| Highmark West | Admin | $41,637 | $396.54 |