Employer
The Health Federation Of Philadelphia
123 South Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19109 · EIN 23-2244355 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,440 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 299 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,175,922 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $362,618
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot (Exude, Inc.) | Broker | $170,614 | $570.62 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $73,501 | $245.82 |
| Meritain Health, An Aetna Company | Admin | $98,029 | $327.86 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $20,474 | $68.47 |