Employer
The Norwood Company
375 Technology Drive, Malvern, PA 19355 · EIN 22-2066074 · Nov 1, 2023 to Oct 31, 2024
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $24,095
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optumhealth | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $89,112 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 150 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,210,083 |
| Dental + Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Of Pennsylvania | 245 | $19,786 12.5% of $158,549 |
| Dental + Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Insurance Services | 245 | $4,309 2.7% of $158,549 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $15,173
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $5,351 | $21.84 |
| Brown & Brown Pa | Broker | $4,953 | $20.22 |
| Trion Group, A Marsh & Mclennan | Broker | $-78 | $-0.32 |
| Aetna | Admin | $4,266 | $17.41 |
| Connectcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $681 | $2.78 |