Loading employer…
Employer
1101 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107 · EIN 23-1352651 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,451,254
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 29902 | $104,083 3.0% of $3,469,446 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | C2 Centric LLC | 29902 | $34,695 1.0% of $3,469,446 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 5681 | $274,645 13.8% of $1,996,392 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc DBA Corestream | 5681 | $184,525 9.2% of $1,996,392 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 5681 | $1,154 0.1% of $1,996,392 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 4768 | $142,199 13.8% of $1,028,942 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc DBA Corestream | 4768 | $94,458 9.2% of $1,028,942 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 4768 | $597 0.1% of $1,028,942 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 3398 | $145,029 13.8% of $1,047,250 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc DBA Corestream | 3398 | $95,838 9.2% of $1,047,250 |
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 3398 | $609 0.1% of $1,047,250 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 54936 | Comp not disclosed Premium $17,431,374 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 50651 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,317,549 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 33283 | $620,609 5.5% of $11,271,286 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 33283 | $301,820 2.7% of $11,271,286 |
| Life | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc | 886 | $109,414 12.2% of $893,535 |
| Life | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Manning Jerry | 886 | $109,414 12.2% of $893,535 |
| Life | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Ltci Partners, LLC | 886 | $54,705 6.1% of $893,535 |
| Life | Minnesota Life Insurance Company | Nfp Executive Benefits LLC | 279 | $11,416 3.8% of $297,028 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 22826 | $796,226 5.5% of $14,480,724 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 22826 | $157,551 1.1% of $14,480,724 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 30464 | $567,567 5.5% of $10,354,863 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 30464 | $153,082 1.5% of $10,354,863 |
| Supplemental Long-Term Disability Insurance | Berkshire Life Insurance Company Of America | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 2998 | $924,059 21.6% of $4,284,145 |
| Supplemental Long-Term Disability Insurance | Berkshire Life Insurance Company Of America | Michael J Zimmerman | 2998 | $499,890 11.7% of $4,284,145 |
| Business Travel Accident | Zurich American Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 30400 | $1,224 15.0% of $8,162 |
| Legal Services | Legal Plans, Usa | Empower Benefits Inc | 1674 | $66,445 25.0% of $265,781 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Carebridge Corporation | — | 20322 | Comp not disclosed Premium $246,757 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Firstcall Main Line Health | — | 18198 | Comp not disclosed Premium $198,689 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.