Employer
Top Notch Distributors, Inc.
417 Erie Street, Honesdale, PA 18431 · EIN 93-0940340 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $4,852
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 222 | Comp not disclosed Premium $627,279 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Cummings Insurance Agency | 313 | $4,852 3.4% of $141,508 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc. | — | 379 | Comp not disclosed Premium $24,584 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $100,002
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cummings Insurance Agency | Broker | $50,258 | $226.39 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $49,052 | $220.95 |
| Connectcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $14,719 | $66.30 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $-14,027 | $-63.18 |