Employer
Translogistics, Inc.
1 E Uwchlan Ave, Exton, PA 19341 · EIN 23-2726900 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,376
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,123 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 35 | Comp not disclosed Premium $200,705 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Tompkins Insurance | 44 | $7,310 9.7% of $75,063 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Independence Planning Group, LLC | 44 | $36 0.0% of $75,063 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Mazzmar LLC | 44 | $30 0.0% of $75,063 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $64,101
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $40,623 | $923.25 |
| Tompkins Insurance | Broker | $17,511 | $397.98 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $5,967 | $135.61 |