Unbiased Insights

Employer

Upper Darby Sign Company

251 Boot Road, Downingtown, PA 19335 · EIN 23-1741447 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $33,907

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossEverest Reinsurance Company53
Comp not disclosed
Premium $45,220
Stop-lossFair American Insurance And Reinsurance Company
Comp not disclosed
Premium $47,509
MedicalIndependence Blue CrossRisk Placement Services Inc DBA Don79
$22,217
5.8% of $382,662
MedicalIndependence Blue CrossAcrisure Mid-Atlantic Partners Insu79
$10,731
2.8% of $382,662
MedicalIndependence Blue CrossRisk Placement Services Inc DBA Don54
$959
1.1% of $88,369

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $14,395

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Acrisure, LLCBroker$7,052$117.53
The Benecon GroupBroker$3,328$55.47
Meritain Health, An Aetna CompanyAdmin$1,496$24.93
ConnectCare3Patient Advocate$939$15.65
The Benecon GroupBroker$1,580$20.00