Unbiased Insights

Employer

Willow Valley Communities

100 Willow Valley Lakes Drive, Willow Street, PA 17584 · EIN 23-2226098 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

Covered lives: 1400

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $188,453

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance CompanyIngroup Associates LLC691
$65,033
6.2% of $1,041,342
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance CompanyAmerican Insurance Adminstrators691
$31,144
3.0% of $1,041,342
MedicalHighmark, Inc.860
Comp not disclosed
DentalDelta Dental Of Pennsylvania378
Comp not disclosed
Premium $47,339
DentalDelta Dental Of Pennsylvania704
Comp not disclosed
Premium $196,341
LifeHartford Life And AccidentAia American Insurance860
$8,553
3.9% of $220,542
LifeHartford Life And AccidentAlera Group, Inc860
$2,498
1.1% of $220,542
LifeHartford Life And Accident860
Comp not disclosed
Premium $220,542
LifeTransamerica Life Insurance CompanyAgm Benefits Alera Group Agency LLC860
$54,575
25.3% of $215,302
LifeTransamerica Life Insurance CompanyIngroup Associates LLC860
$26,650
12.4% of $215,302
Employee Assistance ProgramMazzitti & Sullivan Counseling Services, Inc.1400
Comp not disclosed
Premium $27,720

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.