Loading employer…
Employer
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 55-6162719 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,311
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 2576 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,646,289 |
| Medical | Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield West Virginia | — | 23 | Comp not disclosed Premium $356,658 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | United Concordia Companies, Inc. | 632 | $7,311 3.2% of $226,434 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $372,861
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Central Data Services, Inc. | None | $113,713 | $32.40 |
| Mercer Investment Consulting LLC | None | $74,305 | $21.17 |
| Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc. | None | $50,000 | $14.25 |
| Lee Benefits Consulting, Inc. | None | $37,700 | $10.74 |
| Grossman Yanak & Ford LLP | None | $28,565 | $8.14 |
| Richard Bowness | Committee Member | $20,000 | $5.70 |
| James Sullivan | Committee Member | $20,000 | $5.70 |
| David Julio | Committee Member | $20,000 | $5.70 |
| Fusco Gallagher & Porcaro LLP | None | $8,578 | $2.44 |