Employer
Xanitos, Inc.
17 Campus Boulevard, Newton Square, PA 19073 · EIN 26-1798735 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $99,494
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of The Northwest | — | 6 | Comp not disclosed Premium $83,277 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of Georgia, Inc. | — | 11 | Comp not disclosed Premium $49,942 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 220 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,760,293 |
| Dental | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | Rsc Insurance Brokerage, Inc. | 1253 | $1,141 0.2% of $514,510 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Rsc Insurance Brokerage, Inc. | 1134 | $2,492 2.4% of $103,631 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 1134 | $243 0.2% of $103,631 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Rsc Insurance Brokerage, Inc. | 2983 | $71,448 11.5% of $622,805 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 2983 | $24,170 3.9% of $622,805 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.