Employer
Abeloff Auto Group, Inc.
1167 North 9th Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 · EIN 24-0855579 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,991
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 106 | $2,991 17.8% of $16,790 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 72 | Comp not disclosed Premium $205,033 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,752 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $72,857
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $47,794 | $663.81 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits, LLC | Broker | $34,793 | $483.24 |
| Hy Holdings Inc | Other | $7,862 | $109.19 |
| Innovu | Other | $3,608 | $50.11 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $-21,200 | $-294.44 |