Employer
Adept Group LLC
1 E Broad Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018 · EIN 80-0149220 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,586
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $868 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 17 | Comp not disclosed Premium $137,526 |
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 36 | $1,432 9.5% of $15,077 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 25 | $393 19.3% of $2,040 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 25 | $761 19.4% of $3,913 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $48,997
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $24,528 | $645.47 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits | Broker | $12,530 | $329.74 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $8,892 | $234.00 |
| Hy Holdings Inc | Admin | $2,142 | $56.37 |
| Innovu | Other | $905 | $23.82 |