Employer
Artsquest
25 W. Third Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015 · EIN 23-2280560 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,416
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,358 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 58 | Comp not disclosed Premium $146,788 |
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 73 | $3,148 9.5% of $33,265 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 78 | $2,319 17.6% of $13,154 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 78 | $1,949 17.7% of $10,995 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $98,962
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bsi Corporate Benefits, LLC | Broker | $39,043 | $500.55 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $38,532 | $494.00 |
| Innovu | Broker | $3,060 | $39.23 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $11,685 | $149.81 |
| Hy Holdings Inc | Admin | $6,642 | $85.15 |