Loading employer…
Employer
600 E. Center Street, Shenandoah, PA 17976 · EIN 23-1511813 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $36,948
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 186 | Comp not disclosed Premium $963,821 |
| Dental | Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 169 | $3,378 3.7% of $91,860 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 151 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18,399 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 192 | $3,613 15.1% of $23,903 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 192 | $489 2.0% of $23,903 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 192 | $403 1.7% of $23,903 |
| AD&D | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 86 | $7,001 14.9% of $46,961 |
| AD&D | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 86 | $922 2.0% of $46,961 |
| AD&D | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 86 | $782 1.7% of $46,961 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 186 | $6,299 14.5% of $43,451 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 186 | $850 2.0% of $43,451 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 186 | $728 1.7% of $43,451 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 185 | $9,278 10.5% of $88,146 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 185 | $1,730 2.0% of $88,146 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 185 | $1,475 1.7% of $88,146 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $135,910
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Power Kunkle Group, Inc. | Broker | $57,299 | $293.84 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $47,573 | $243.96 |
| Highmark | Admin | $19,214 | $98.53 |
| Connectcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $11,824 | $60.64 |