Loading employer…
Employer
307-323 Bingaman Street, Reading, PA 19602 · EIN 23-0404560 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,178
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $926 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 41 | Comp not disclosed Premium $329,749 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 38 | $1,645 7.5% of $21,980 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | James R Nelligan & Associates | 38 | $1,099 5.0% of $21,980 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 70 | $79 2.4% of $3,262 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance | 70 | $51 1.6% of $3,262 |
| Life | Hartford Life & Accident Insurance | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 65 | $5,439 13.5% of $40,391 |
| Life | Hartford Life & Accident Insurance | Onedigital Premier Services LLC | 65 | $1,865 4.6% of $40,391 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $72,362
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $56,982 | $814.03 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $12,118 | $173.11 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $3,262 | $46.60 |