Unbiased Insights

Employer

Brt, Inc.

813 N. Octorara Trail, Parkesburg, PA 19365 · EIN 23-2739555 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $14,330

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossEverest Reinsurance Company109
Comp not disclosed
Premium $147,787
Stop-lossAvalon Insurance Company88
Comp not disclosed
Premium $453,201
DentalMetropolitan Life Insurance CompanyMather Benefit Administrators, LLC244
$13,408
16.3% of $82,432
VisionHumana Insurance CompanyMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi68
$815
10.4% of $7,844
VisionHumana Insurance CompanyCenterstone Insurance And Financial68
$107
1.4% of $7,844

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $43,594

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Mcconkey Benefits & Financial ServBroker$33,182$304.42
The Benecon GroupBroker$1,468$13.47
BenefitmallAdmin$6,774$62.15
AetnaAdmin$2,170$19.91