Employer
Child Development, Inc.
2880 Pottsville Minersville Highway, Minersville, PA 17953 · EIN 23-2212539 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $8,414
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 62 | Comp not disclosed Premium $200,421 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 62 | Comp not disclosed Premium $103,746 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 99 | $5,668 11.4% of $49,509 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | James R Nelligan & Associates | 99 | $2,461 5.0% of $49,509 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 62 | $285 5.0% of $5,706 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $34,294
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $28,081 | $452.92 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $16,903 | $272.63 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $4,144 | $66.84 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-14,834 | $-239.26 |