Employer
Community First Fund
51 South Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602 · EIN 23-2689714 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
Covered lives: 184
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $12,937
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,972 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 62 | Comp not disclosed Premium $588,784 |
| Dental + Vision | Starmount Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits Financial Service | 68 | $6,862 10.6% of $64,536 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Mcconkey Benefits Financial Service | 75 | $4,874 12.2% of $39,982 |
| AD&D | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Mcconkey Benefits Financial Service | 48 | $1,201 15.4% of $7,812 |
| EAP | Quest Behavioral Health, Inc. | — | 184 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,333 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $30,822
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| E. K. Mcconkey & Co., Inc. | Broker | $23,670 | $128.64 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $22,776 | $123.78 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-15,624 | $-84.91 |