Employer
Conewago Holdings, Inc.
660 Edgegrove Road, Hanover, PA 17331 · EIN 82-1956321 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,710
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Centerstone Insurance And Financial | 440 | $2,068 2.0% of $103,420 |
| Vision | National Vision Administrators, L.L.C. | — | 422 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18,625 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 345 | $5,642 1.8% of $320,907 |
| AD&D | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 263 | Comp not disclosed Premium $260,952 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 247 | Comp not disclosed Premium $879,572 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $2,645
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $72,571 | $247.68 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $3,581 | $12.22 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $18,630 | $63.58 |
| Highmark | Admin | $-92,137 | $-314.46 |