Employer
Customers Bank
40 General Warren Boulevard, Malvern, PA 19355 · EIN 23-2892229 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $225,516
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc | — | 1503 | Schedule A not provided |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 1639 | Comp not disclosed Premium $627,918 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 737 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72,248 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Totalis Benefits, Inc | 871 | $32,981 4.6% of $710,754 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 871 | $27,115 3.8% of $710,754 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Nfp Insurance Services | 871 | $15,867 2.2% of $710,754 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Lockton Companies, LLC | 871 | $-8,235 -1.2% of $710,754 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health Advocate Solutions, Inc. | — | 862 | Comp not disclosed Premium $24,619 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.