Employer
Dor-Mae Industries, Inc.
Po Box 13069, Reading, PA 19605 · EIN 23-2573400 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $4,127
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 35 | Comp not disclosed Premium $144,246 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $26,113 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 30 | $1,933 9.0% of $21,420 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Digital Insurance, Inc. | 30 | $271 1.3% of $21,420 |
| AD&D | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 12 | $1,698 14.8% of $11,491 |
| AD&D | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Digital Insurance, Inc. | 12 | $225 2.0% of $11,491 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $52,031
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $31,664 | $855.78 |
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $20,391 | $551.11 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-24 | $-0.65 |