Loading employer…
Employer
2555 Kingston Rd. Suite 100, York, PA 17402 · EIN 23-2385085 · Sep 1, 2024 to Aug 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $23,071
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 85 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,062 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 113 | $3,098 15.4% of $20,058 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 113 | $397 2.0% of $20,058 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 79 | $5,929 15.3% of $38,756 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 79 | $747 1.9% of $38,756 |
| Other | Untied Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 113 | $6,938 20.4% of $34,036 |
| Other | Untied Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 113 | $666 2.0% of $34,036 |
| Term Life Vol | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 48 | $4,844 20.2% of $24,015 |
| Term Life Vol | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 48 | $452 1.9% of $24,015 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 103 | Comp not disclosed Premium $551,625 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $80,153
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| United Concordia Companies, Inc. | Admin | $10,216 | $83.74 |
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $35,409 | $343.78 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $1,221 | $11.85 |
| Highmark | Admin | $25,857 | $251.04 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $7,450 | $72.33 |