Unbiased Insights

Employer

Ecore International, Inc.

715 Fountain Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17601 · EIN 23-2562001 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

Covered lives: 780

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $74,170

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossAvalon Insurance Company622
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,070,244
VisionVision Benefits Of America544
Comp not disclosed
Premium $49,662
LifeUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaAp Benefit Advisors, LLC780
$5,271
1.0% of $542,878
Lifestyle LifeUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaAp Benefit Advisors, LLC239
$19,593
15.0% of $130,621
Whole LifeProvident Life And Accident Insurance CompanyAp Benefit Advisors, LLC112
$10,306
32.2% of $32,043
Whole LifeProvident Life And Accident Insurance CompanyEmployee Family Protection Inc112
$297
0.9% of $32,043
Whole LifeProvident Life And Accident Insurance CompanyMcconkey Benefits Financial Serv112
$100
0.3% of $32,043
Accident, HospitalUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaAp Benefit Advisors, LLC369
$28,511
36.3% of $78,490
Accident, HospitalUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaEmployee Family Protection Inc369
$15
0.0% of $78,490
Accident, HospitalUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaMcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv369
$5
0.0% of $78,490
EAPCarebridge Corporation780
Comp not disclosed
Premium $10,125
DisabilityProvident Life And Accident Insurance CompanyAp Benefits Advisors, LLC1
$241
22.1% of $1,091
DisabilityProvident Life And Accident Insurance CompanyAp Benefit Advisors, LLC
$8,509
DisabilityProvident Life And Accident Insurance CompanyMcconkey Benefits Financial Service
$826
Whole LifeFirst Unum Life Insurance CompanyAp Benefit Advisors, LLC4
$236
23.2% of $1,017
DisabilityProvident Life And Casualty Insurance CompanyAp Benefit Advisors, LLC1
$184
16.0% of $1,153
DisabilityProvident Life And Casualty Insurance CompanyMcconkey Benefits Financial Service1
$76
6.6% of $1,153

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $262,531

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
The Benecon GroupBroker$310,786$398.44
Revivehealth, Inc.Other$62,874$80.61
Delta Dental Of PennsylvaniaAdminComp not disclosed
Capital Advantage Assurance CompanyAdmin$-111,129$-142.47