Loading employer…
Employer
180 Grace Blvd, Morgantown, PA 19543 · EIN 23-3091307 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $13,079
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 49 | Comp not disclosed Premium $36,850 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 53 | $1,866 15.0% of $12,442 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $228 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 43 | Comp not disclosed Premium $186,106 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 54 | $8,631 16.5% of $52,425 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | James R Nelligan & Associates | 54 | $2,612 5.0% of $52,425 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Gis Benefits Inc. | 54 | $-30 -0.1% of $52,425 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $51,089
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $5,220 | $96.67 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $2,806 | $51.96 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $792 | $14.67 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $23,026 | $426.41 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $15,585 | $288.61 |
| Capital Bluecross | Carrier | $3,660 | $67.78 |