Loading employer…
Employer
4387 Run Way, York, PA 17406 · EIN 23-1944855 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $13,306
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 187 | Comp not disclosed Premium $240,782 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 151 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72,925 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 263 | Comp not disclosed Premium $64,284 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 235 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,555 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 224 | $2,945 5.6% of $52,874 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 293 | $4,341 8.6% of $50,749 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 335 | $3,677 4.0% of $90,791 |
| Supplemental | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Benechoice Enrollment Solutions & T | 110 | $1,003 3.6% of $28,246 |
| Supplemental | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 110 | $678 2.4% of $28,246 |
| Supplemental | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Tompkins Insurance | 110 | $34 0.1% of $28,246 |
| Supplemental | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | National Enrollment Partners, LLC | 110 | $14 0.0% of $28,246 |
| Whole Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Benechoice Enrollemnt Solutions & T | 20 | $264 3.1% of $8,410 |
| Whole Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 20 | $176 2.1% of $8,410 |
| Whole Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Tompkins Insurance | 20 | $163 1.9% of $8,410 |
| Whole Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | National Enrollment Partners, LLC | 20 | $11 0.1% of $8,410 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $98,554
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | Broker | $55,968 | $299.29 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $2,382 | $12.74 |
| Highmark | Admin | $29,506 | $157.79 |
| Benefitmall Tpa | Admin | $10,698 | $57.21 |