Loading employer…
Employer
100 Cascade Drive, Allentown, PA 18109 · EIN 23-2691915 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $14,071
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $581 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 71 | Comp not disclosed Premium $248,794 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 79 | $2,178 16.5% of $13,184 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Mazzmar LLC | 79 | $11 0.1% of $13,184 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 131 | $786 17.5% of $4,482 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 131 | $4,581 17.3% of $26,496 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 131 | $4,648 17.4% of $26,789 |
| Voluntary Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 41 | $1,867 24.4% of $7,660 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $81,064
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $51,618 | $727.01 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits, LLC | Broker | $41,959 | $590.97 |
| Hy Holdings, Inc. | Admin | $7,093 | $99.90 |
| Innovu | Other | $3,234 | $45.55 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-22,840 | $-321.69 |