Unbiased Insights

Employer

Franklin & Marshall College

P O Box 3003, Lancaster, PA 17604 · EIN 23-1352635 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

Covered lives: 709

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $13,236

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalAetna Life Insurance Company70
Comp not disclosed
Premium $150,503
DentalAetna Life Insurance Company33
Comp not disclosed
Premium $19,046
LifeStandard Insurance CompanyThe Benecon Group Inc599
$8,816
5.2% of $170,394
LifeStandard Insurance CompanyUsi Insurance Services LLC599
$762
0.4% of $170,394
OtherStandard Insurance CompanyThe Benecon Group Inc599
$3,360
5.1% of $65,394
OtherStandard Insurance CompanyUsi Insurance Services LLC599
$298
0.5% of $65,394

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $58,927

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Emeriti Retirement Health SolutionsConsultant$11,127$15.69
Delta Dental Of PennsylvaniaAdmin$29,284$44.85
Evernorth Behavioral Health, Inc.Admin$14,142$21.66
National Vision AdminstratorsAdmin$4,374$6.70