Employer
Garman Builders, Inc.
529 E. Main Street, Lititz, PA 17543 · EIN 23-1976382 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 185
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $9,534
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $417 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 69 | Comp not disclosed Premium $194,558 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Engle-Hambright-Davies Inc | 38 | $1,880 10.0% of $18,801 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | James R Nelligan And Assoc LLC | 38 | $940 5.0% of $18,801 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Engle Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 31 | $893 11.2% of $7,969 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | James R Nelligan And Assoc LLC | 31 | $398 5.0% of $7,969 |
| EAP | Quest Behavioral Health, Inc | — | 185 | Schedule A not provided |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Engle Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 80 | $4,161 16.5% of $25,235 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | James R Nelligan And Assoc LLC | 80 | $1,262 5.0% of $25,235 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $59,245
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $46,182 | $249.63 |
| Engle Hambright & Davies, Inc. | Broker | $29,709 | $160.59 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $-16,646 | $-89.98 |