Employer
Gdd Pharmacy Services, Inc.
1300 Bent Creek Blvd, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 · EIN 25-1861004 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $273 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 28 | Comp not disclosed Premium $103,985 |
| Dental | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Life | Mutual Of Omaha | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $43,577
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $22,511 | $803.96 |
| E. K. Mcconkey & Co., Inc. | Broker | $8,190 | $292.50 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $12,876 | $459.86 |