Employer
Gross Mcginley, LLP
33 S. Seventh Street, Allentown, PA 18105 · EIN 23-2007651 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $596 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 60 | Comp not disclosed Premium $248,711 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 99 | Comp not disclosed Premium $39,216 |
| Vision | National Vision Administrators, L.L.C. - Ngl | — | 104 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,228 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Telemedicine | Teladoc | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $69,917
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $52,419 | $504.03 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits, LLC | Broker | $34,761 | $334.24 |
| Innovu | Other | $3,094 | $29.75 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-20,357 | $-195.74 |