Employer
Hpm Industries, Inc. DBA Atlas Pressed Metals
125 Tom Mix Drive, Dubois, PA 15801 · EIN 25-1372569 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $15,881
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,036 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 78 | Comp not disclosed Premium $462,820 |
| Dental | United Concordia Companies, Inc. | First Commonwealth Ins Agcy | 144 | $3,295 9.9% of $33,321 |
| Vision | Vba | First Commonwealth Ins Agcy | 72 | $370 5.0% of $7,406 |
| Life | One America | First Commonwealth Ins Agcy | 103 | $9,242 9.3% of $99,139 |
| Life | One America | Professional Group Plans Inc | 103 | $2,974 3.0% of $99,139 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $137,430
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $97,915 | $1,255.32 |
| First Commonwealth Ins Agency | Broker | $27,990 | $358.85 |
| Upmc Benefit Management Services | Admin | $11,525 | $147.76 |