Loading employer…
Employer
2763 Century Boulevard, Reading, PA 19610 · EIN 23-2415973 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $67,358
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 211 | Comp not disclosed Premium $786,744 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 271 | $31,679 7.7% of $411,436 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | James R Nelligan & Associates | 271 | $14,111 3.4% of $411,436 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc. | — | 401 | Comp not disclosed Premium $26,295 |
| Universal Life | Trustmark Insurance Company | Ltc Solutions | 75 | $21,568 18.9% of $113,881 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $181,459
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $92,016 | $436.09 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $60,785 | $288.08 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $13,702 | $64.94 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $10,252 | $48.59 |
| James R Nelligan & Associates LLC | Broker | $225 | $0.56 |
| Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canad | Admin | $4,479 | $11.17 |