Loading employer…
Employer
369 East Park Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17111 · EIN 23-1609730 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $32,483
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 261 | Comp not disclosed Premium $254,998 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 290 | Comp not disclosed Premium $906,859 |
| Vision | National Vision Administrators, LLC | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 552 | $2,219 5.0% of $44,383 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 350 | $13,317 13.7% of $97,016 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Benefitmall | 350 | $4,439 4.6% of $97,016 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 350 | $1,797 11.4% of $15,795 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Benefitmall | 350 | $726 4.6% of $15,795 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 350 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,955 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 350 | $7,812 16.5% of $47,270 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Benefitmall | 350 | $2,173 4.6% of $47,270 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $216,546
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $78,287 | $269.96 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $4,015 | $13.84 |
| Highmark | Admin | $91,906 | $316.92 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $19,014 | $65.57 |
| United Concordia Companies, Inc. | Admin | $23,324 | $42.25 |