Employer
Humane Pennsylvania
1729 N. 11th St., Reading, PA 19604 · EIN 23-1384936 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,428
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $236 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 29 | Comp not disclosed Premium $103,052 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Tompkins Ins Agency | 40 | $1,234 10.0% of $12,338 |
| Vision | Vba | Tompkins Ins Agency | 29 | $79 5.0% of $1,584 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Tompkins Insurance | 40 | $3,086 13.8% of $22,328 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | James R Nelligan & Associates | 40 | $1,029 4.6% of $22,328 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $24,473
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $13,427 | $291.89 |
| Tompkins Insurance | Broker | $11,040 | $240.00 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $6 | $0.13 |